50
Participants
Start Date
November 23, 2016
Primary Completion Date
June 8, 2021
Study Completion Date
June 8, 2021
Chlorambucil
Participants will receive chlorambucil as per summary of product characteristics in daily practice. Protocol does not specify any dosage.
Obinutuzumab
Participants will receive obinutuzumab as per summary of product characteristics in daily practice. Protocol does not specify any dosage.
General Hospital G. Gennimatas; Hematology Dept., Athens
Metaxa Hospital; Hematology Clinic, Piraeus
University General Hospital of Patra; Internal Medicine Clinic - Hematology Department, Pátrai
AXEPA Pathology Section; A Pathology Clinic, Thessaloniki
University Hospital of Larissa; Hematology Dept., Larissa
University General Hospital of Alexandroupolis; Haemotology, Alexandroup
Laiko General Hospital of Athens; A Propedeutical Clinic of Internal Medicine, Athens
Laiko General Hospital; Hematology Clinic, Athens
Attiko Hospital; Haematology Clinic, Athens
Periph. University General Hospital of Heraklion; Hematology, Heraklion
General Hospital G. Papanikolaou; Hematology, BMT Unit, Thessaloniki
Hoffmann-La Roche
INDUSTRY